Vi som jobbar här.

niclas

Niclas Sandberg

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

Mobil: 073 3287790
niclas.s@mediaformat.se

hillevi

Hillevi Sillanpää

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobil: 070 660 34 07
hillevi.s@mediaformat.se

bjornf

Björn Falkenäng

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobil: 073 089 65 67
bjorn.f@mediaformat.se

robert

Robert Sundkvist

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobil: 073 032 07 06
robert.s@mediaformat.se

erica

Erica Bergensand

Alex

Alex Gustafsson

PROJEKTLEDARE

Telefon: 070 304 44 23
alexander.g@mediaformat.se

hanna

Hanna Eriksson

PROJEKTLEDARE

Mobil: 070 320 02 47
hanna.e@mediaformat.se

miryam

Miryam Akmal

PROJEKTLEDARE (föräldraledig)

Mobil: 073 089 70 60
miryam.a@mediaformat.se

Suzanna

Suzanne Poznanska

Suzanne Poznanska

image0

Nina Mavridis

HR & EKONOMI

Mobil: 070 553 57 52
nina.m@mediaformat.se

johannes

Johannes Personne Havia

HEAD OF DIGITAL SIGNAGE

Mobil: 073 06144 98
johannes.ph@mediaformat.se

henrik.t

Henrik Tomczyk

Olle

Olle Hellström

HEAD OF CONTENT

Telefon: 073 089 70 62
olle.h@mediaformat.se

felix

Felix Borg

GRAFISK DESIGNER / AD (tjänstledig)

Mobil: 073 522 28 69
felix@mediaformat.se

john

John Beijer

GRAFISK DESIGNER

Telefon: 08 580 801 70
john.b@mediaformat.se

Madde-Bes

Madeleine Spolander

John doe

Snart på Plats

DRIFTSCHEF

Mobil: okänt