Vi som jobbar här.

niclas

Niclas Sandberg

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

Mobil: 073 3287790
niclas.s@mediaformat.se

robert

Robert Sundkvist

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobil: 073 032 07 06
robert.s@mediaformat.se

bjornf

Björn Falkenäng

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobil: 073 089 65 67
bjorn.f@mediaformat.se

hillevi

Hillevi Sillanpää

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mobil: 070 660 34 07
hillevi.s@mediaformat.se

erica

Erica Bergensand

sara_2

Sara Malmquist

PROJEKTLEDARE

Mobil: 070 304 44 23
sara.m@mediaformat.se

hanna

Hanna Eriksson

PRODUKTIONSLEDARE

Mobil: 073 320 02 47
hanna.e@mediaformat.se

miryam

Miryam Akmal

PRODUKTIONSLEDARE

Mobil: 073 089 70 60
miryam.a@mediaformat.se

saga

Saga Ahltin Sandberg

PRODUKTIONSLEDARE

Mobil: 076 172 18 80
saga.as@mediaformat.se

henrik.t

Henrik Tomczyk

johannes

Johannes Personne Havia

HEAD OF DIGITAL SIGNAGE

Mobil: 073 06144 98
johannes.ph@mediaformat.se

kalle

Kalle Johansson

felix

Felix Borg

GRAFISK DESIGNER / AD

Mobil: 073 522 28 69
felix@mediaformat.se

john

John Beijer

GRAFISK DESIGNER

Telefon: 08 580 801 70
john.b@mediaformat.se

linda

Linda Zdybal